As a registered user, konfer will automatically send to you a summary of new collaboration opportunities on a regular basis as well as those which will expire shortly.
You can change your preferences for this at any time from the "User Preferences" menu option under the user icon.
From this screen you can choose to:
- turn off these notifications
- change frequency of updates from weekly to fortnightly or four-weekly (default is fortnightly)
- limit the updates to selected konfer Categories (default is all categories)